THQ Nordic Officially Announces Its Second Annual Digital Showcase

THQ Nordic Officially Announces Its Second Annual Digital Showcase 

THQ Nordic, based in Vienna, is one of the biggest video game publishers in the world and is part of the Embracer Group. The company has worked with developers to release various new games over the past few years. Some of these titles include Super Power III, Elex, Destroy All Humans and Expeditions: Rome. Additionally, the company conducted its first digital showcase last year, wherein it made a ton of announcements. Today, the company has announced that the second annual digital showcase will take place on August 12th, 2022.

THQ Nordic Showcase Live

Via its official Twitter, the company stated, “Brace yourselves! We are hosting our second annual digital showcase on August 12th! Get ready for new game announcements and updates on previously announced titles.”¬†Furthermore, THQ Nordic unveiled the times and platforms of the stream, stating, “The Stream will be at 12.00 AM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 21:00 CEST / 10 PM EEST on YouTube, Twitch and Steam!”

Content creators would be delighted to know that the company has already confirmed co-streaming options. In a response to a question, the team stated, Yes, Content creators all over the world of any size are invited to co-stream the showcase again!”

Fans of the company and its games are asked to save the date as the show will have a ton of news on their titles. Last year, the company unveiled a lot of information on its upcoming projects such as Elex II and Spongebob Squarepants Cosmic Shake. Fans can expect some hints at announcements over the next few weeks.

What are your thoughts on THQ Nordic? Are you a fan of their games? Which game of theirs is your favorite? What announcements are you excited for in the upcoming digital showcase? Let us know in the comments below or on Twitter and Facebook.

SOURCE