Full PS4 Trophy List for Star Trek Online Leaked

Star Trek Online Trophy List Dropped

It has been a few months since Perfect World Entertainment and Cryptic Studios announced plans to bring Star Trek Online, the free-to-play MMORPG based on the Star Trek franchise, to the PS4 and Xbox One in Fall 2016. It was also reported that at console launch, Star Trek Online will offer over six years’ worth of content, including over 130 featured episodes that build upon classic Star Trek stories and series as they play alongside a cast of Star Trek actors including Jeri Ryan (Seven of Nine), Michael Dorn (Worf), Tim Russ (Tuvok) and more. Today the full trophy list for Star Trek Online has surfaced on PSN Profiles.

Star Trek Online XB1 PS4 Ship

Star Trek Online will have thirty seven trophies, with a platinum, four gold, eleven silver, and twenty-one bronze. The majority of the trophies require you to complete a specific story arc in the game, while others are the standard reach level x/gather all of x/do everything type. You can check out the full trophy list below:


  • The Final Frontier: Collect all other trophies


  • The Path to 2409: Discover all the Path to 2409 lore
  • Specialist: Spend 30 points in any Captain Specialization
  • Fleet Admiral: Reach Level 60 with one character
  • Admiral: Reach Level 50 with one character


  • Vacation Vistas: Visit all the Vistas on Risa
  • The History of New Romulus: Discover all the New Romulus lore
  • Shadows of the Solanae: Discover all the Solanae Dyson Sphere lore
  • Restful Resort: Explore the Risa summer resort
  • Rear Admiral: Reach Level 40 with one character
  • Lieutenant Commander: Reach Level 10 with one character
  • Discovering the Dewans: Explore New Romulus
  • Desert Drifter: Explore Nimbus
  • Curious Cadet: Read all of the plaques on Starfleet Academy
  • Commander: Reach Level 20 with one character
  • Captain: Reach Level 30 with one character


  • Wasteland: Complete the Wasteland story arc
  • Warzone: Complete the Warzone story arc
  • Vigilance: Complete the Vigilance story arc
  • Vengeance: Complete the Vengeance story arc
  • The Iconian War: Complete The Iconian War story arc
  • The Delta Quadrant: Complete The Delta Quadrant story arc
  • Spectres: Complete the Spectres story arc
  • Solanae Dyson Sphere: Complete the Solanae Dyson Sphere story arc
  • Romulan Mystery: Complete the Romulan Mystery story arc
  • Resistance is Futile: Get Assimilated by the Borg
  • New Romulus: Complete the New Romulus story arc
  • Lieutenant: Complete a Tutorial
  • Klingon War: Complete the Klingon War story arc
  • In Shadows: Complete the In Shadows story arc
  • From the Ashes: Complete the From the Ashes story arc
  • Fek’Ihri Return: Complete the Fek’Ihri Return story arc
  • Empire: Complete the Empire story arc
  • Cardassian Struggle: Complete the Cardassian Struggle story arc
  • Breen Invasion: Complete the Breen Invasion story arc
  • Borg Advance: Complete the Borg Advance story arc
  • Allies: Complete the Allies story arc