Steam Has Some Amazing Weekend Deals On Now, Including Watch Dogs 2

Steam’s Newest Weekend Deals Are Here

With some big games already released this year, including Horizon Zero Dawn and The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, this Steam weekend is giving players a chance to pick up some more titles, without breaking the bank even more. If you’ve been eyeing a game released last year (or even more recently), waiting for that perfect price, you may just be in luck this weekend!

steam xbox controllers

Steam’s latest Weekend Deals offers a bunch of awesome titles, which are available now! Also included in the deals are some great Ubisoft games at low prices, as Steam has paired with Ubisoft to offer a Ubisoft Publisher Sale. These offers are available until Monday, 10am PST/ 1pm EST, and will coincide with a free weekend of Killing Floor 2, which is on until Sunday at 1pm PST/ 4pm EST.

Some highlights for Steam’s Weekend Deals include both the Assassin’s Creed series, as well as the Resident Evil series and Watch Dogs 2. Other great games include:

  • Killing Floor 2 – $14.99 CAD (50% off + Free Weekend)
  • Grand Theft Auto V – $29.99 CAD (50% off)
  • For Honor – $63.69 CAD (17% off)
  • Tom Clancy’s The Division – $34.99 CAD (50% off)
  • Far Cry Primal – $24.99 CAD (50% off)
  • Metro 2033 Redux – $5.49 CAD (75% off)
  • Steep – $29.99 CAD (50% off)
  • Troll and I – $51.99 CAD (20% off)

You can find the full list of the deals here.