Ori & the Blind Forest Soundtrack Gets Vinyl Release

Soothing Sounds of the Forest

Have you been enjoying Ori and the Will of the Wisps? If so, the good news for fans of the franchise continues to roll as a recent listing has unveiled a piece of merchandise that’s sure to get you salivating.

Ori and the Blind Forest

Appearing on Amazon’s website now is an official Ori and the Blind Forest Original Soundtrack Vinyl Set. The record is listed as being ready for release on April 24, 2020. It’s noted as shipping from the United States region; however, it shouldn’t be too difficult to import a copy if you choose to do so.

The full track-listing is as follows:

1. Ori Lost in the Storm
2. Naru
3. Embracing the Light
4. Calling Out
5. The Blinded Forest
6. Inspiriting
7. First Steps Into Sunken Glades
8. Finding Sein
9. Up the Spirit Caverns Walls
10. The Spirit Tree
11. Kuro’s Tale I – Her Rage
12. Thornfelt Swamp
13. Down the Moon Grotto
14. The Ancestral Trees
15. Gumo’s Hideout
16. Breaking Through the Trap
17. Climbing the Ginso Tree
18. Restoring the Light, Facing the Dark
19. The Waters Cleansed
20. Lost in the Misty Woods
21. Home of the Gumon
22. Escaping the Ruins
23. Kuro’s Tale II – Her Pain
24. Riding the Wind
25. Completing the Circle
26. Approaching the End
27. Mount Horu
28. Conundrum
29. The Crumbling Path
30. Racing the Lava
31. Fleeing Kuro
32. The Sacrifice
33. Light of Nibel


Also of note is that if you’re not into pieces of vinyl, the soundtrack is available in a variety of formats. You can purchase the MP3 version, as well as being able to stream it anytime you like, as long as you’re an Amazon Prime member.

What are your thoughts on the Ori and the Blind Forest Vinyl Soundtrack release? I can’t wait to revisit my favorite songs from the game, regardless of how melancholy they’ll make me. Sound off in the comment section below, and stay social by following us on Twitter. And don’t forget to check out our review of the brilliant sequel, Ori and the Will of the Wisps.