Fire Emblem Warriors’ Upcoming DLC Packs Detailed

Fire Emblem 3DS Fans Should Take Notice

While Nintendo revealed the DLC packs earlier this week, we now know further details about what each of the three DLC packs will contain for the upcoming Fire Emblem Warriors, the musou action game featuring everyone’s favorite husbandos and waifus.

Fire Emblem Warriors

The three DLC packs all relate to other titles in the series such as Fates, Awakening, and Shadow Dragon. In each of the three different packs, players can get three playable characters, three history scenarios, new weapons and costume and new support conversations. The packs are sold at $9 each or you can get all three packs in the $20 Season Pass. Plus, Season Pass holders will also get the bridal costume for Lucina.

Nintendo Everything reported on the contents of each Fire Emblem Warriors DLC pack below:

Fire Emblem Fates
Characters: Azura, Niles, Oboro
Three history scenarios
Five new costumes
13 broken armor models

Fire Emblem Shadow Dragon
Characters: Navarre, Minerva, Linde
Three history scenarios
Four new costumes
Six new weapons
Nine broken armor models

Fire Emblem Awakening
Characters: Owain, Tharja, Olivia
Three history scenarios
Three new costumes
Seven new weapons
Ten broken armor models

The first pack, Fire Emblem Fates, lands in Dec. 2017. Then Fire Emblem Shadow Dragonlaunches in Feb. 2018, followed by Fire Emblem Awakening in March.

Source: Nintendo Everything