Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus’ DLC Road Map Detailed

Gunslinger Joe DLC Up Next in December

Bethesda has posted about their Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus DLC plans going forward. Featuring three other main characters, this four-part DLC shows us the revolution in the game’s Nazi America from their perspectives. The DLC can be bought separately or together in the game’s Season Pass.

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus ins 1

Here is the description of the DLC content and its release dates:

Episode Zero – Available Now (included with pre-order or Season Pass)

Episode Zero introduces you to Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the American Territories. Blast your way through Nazis using unique abilities and an arsenal of guns in this opening DLC mission

The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe – December 14

As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death – January 30

As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins – March 2018

As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus is available now for PS4, Xbox One, and PC, and will launch for Switch in 2018.

Source: Bethesda