Guitar Hero Live: More Tracks Revealed

Well, we should almost start calling this day of the week “Tracklist Friday.”  With two weeks to go until the launch of Guitar Hero Live, Activision and FreeStyleGames have unveiled the next group of tracks that we will be announcing prior to launch.

The list is comprised of some classics, as all of the songs below have appeared in previous Guitar Hero games. Activision will be bringing them to Guitar Hero Live to bring just a little bit of that nostalgia back to the living room, and deliver an all-new way to play the songs with the game’s redesigned, six-button guitar controller.

Activision has also announced their official Spotify playlist, which they’ll be updating as new songs become playable in the game. Hit subscribe and stay tuned for updates as new tracks become playable in GHTV.

1.            Living Colour – Cult Of Personality
2.            Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Live)
3.            Ratt – Round and Round
4.            Slipknot – Before I Forget
5.            AFI – Girl’s Not Grey
6.            Warrant – Cherry Pie
7.            Incubus – Drive
8.            Faith No More – Epic
9.            Audioslave – Cochise
10.          Survivor – Eye of the Tiger
11.          Queen – We Are The Champions
12.          Disturbed – Down With The Sickness

Guitar Hero Live will be available on October 20 in North America and October 23 in Europe  on PS4 and PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 Wii U console as well as iOS devices including iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch. For more information, please visit ,

SOURCE: Activision Press Release