Here’s The Entire Press Conference Schedule For This Weekend at E3 2018

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

The biggest gaming event of the year is officially upon us and we thought it might be helpful to give you the rundown on when the biggest and most exciting E3 2018 press conferences would be happening. From Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo to Ubisoft and Square Enix, we’ve got you covered!

e3 2018

Though E3 technically doesn’t begin until June 12th, this weekend is known for the huge announcements which will likely include some new games, anticipated sequels, epic trailers, and brand new gameplay footage!┬áSo what’s planned for this weekend? EA kicks the festivities off Saturday, June 9th, followed by Microsoft, Bethesda and Devolver Digital on Sunday June 10th. Monday is just as jam-packed as Square Enix, Ubisoft, and Sony all take the stage throughout the day. And if you’re a PC gamer, don’t fret, the PC Gaming Show also takes place on Monday as well. The press conferences will conclude on Tuesday morning with Nintendo. You can check out the entire press conference schedule below.

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts – 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft – 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST
  • Bethesda – 6:30 PM PST / 9:30 PM EST
  • Devolver Digital – 8 PM PST / 11 PM EST

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix – 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST
  • Ubisoft – 1 PM PST / 4 PM EST
  • PC Gaming Show – 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST
  • Sony – 6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo – 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

You can watch all of the press conferences on Youtube or Twitch, whichever one best suits your fancy. Despite all of the pre-E3 leaks happening this year, there’s sure to be a lot of surprises here. In fact, Bethesda has even said they’ve still got a few more big surprises up their sleeve. Is there a conference you’re most excited for? Are you hoping for a specific announcement? Let us know in the comments below and don’t forget to keep it locked for all of our E3 coverage and more!

SOURCE